AW24

Glitterbox Bristol

Sat 9 Nov 2024 - Sat 9 Nov 2024

Glitterbox is a place of inclusivity, uplifting party atmosphere designed to unite all ages, persuasions and walks of life on the dancefloor!

A vision from the Defected family, conceptualised in 2014 has spearheaded the scene for 20 years to reignite a force of passion like no other across dancefloors across the world. A place to be free and not judged in any home they make.

Spreading joy and celebrating the enduring legacy of House and Disco at world renowned venues such as Ibiza super club Hï, London’s Printworks, The Warehouse Project,Creamfields, IVY Sydney, Tomorrowland, Rex Club in Paris, New York’s iconic Pride and many more

Get ready as Glitterbox touches down in the heart of Bristol and raises the temperature this autumn to all Disco and House lovers across the South-West.

Sign up now for first access to tickets!

Key Info
Sat 9 Nov 2024 - Sat 9 Nov 2024
14:00 - 23:00
18+
Share

More Events

Fri 1 Nov 2024
  • AW24 | DOCUMENT PRESENTS: PAWSA

Fri 27 Sep 2024 - Sat 27 Jul 2024
  • Document Opening Weekend: Bru-C & More

AW24 Sat 26 Oct 2024 - Sat 26 Oct 2024
  • DnB Allstars 360 Halloween

AW24 Sat 23 Nov 2024 - Sat 23 Nov 2024
  • 10 Years of Worried About Henry

AW24 Sat 7 Dec 2024 - Sat 7 Dec 2024
  • Defected Bristol

AW24 Sat 14 Dec 2024 - Sun 14 Jul 2024
  • 15 Years of UKF: Knife Party & More

Fri 4 Oct 2024
  • AW24 | SAMMY VIRJI: Isn't It

Event Info Sold Out