AW24

DnB Allstars 360 Halloween

Sat 26 Oct 2024 - Sat 26 Oct 2024

DnB Allstars return for their biggest ever Halloween show in the city, promising two rooms stacked with talent, their infamous 360 setup and much more to keep you dancing through the night…

Sign up now for first access to tickets!

Key Info
Sat 26 Oct 2024 - Sat 26 Oct 2024
14:00 - 23:00
18+
Share

More Events

Fri 27 Sep 2024 - Sat 27 Jul 2024
  • Document Opening Weekend: Bru-C & More

AW24 Sat 23 Nov 2024 - Sat 23 Nov 2024
  • 10 Years of Worried About Henry

AW24 Sat 9 Nov 2024 - Sat 9 Nov 2024
  • Glitterbox Bristol

AW24 Sat 7 Dec 2024 - Sat 7 Dec 2024
  • Defected Bristol

AW24 Sat 14 Dec 2024 - Sun 14 Jul 2024
  • 15 Years of UKF: Knife Party & More

Fri 4 Oct 2024
  • AW24 | SAMMY VIRJI: Isn't It

Event Info Sold Out
Fri 1 Nov 2024
  • AW24 | DOCUMENT PRESENTS: PAWSA