AW24

15 Years of UKF: Knife Party & More

Sat 14 Dec 2024 - Sun 14 Jul 2024

UKF are celebrating a milestone, 15 years of championing all-things-bass, and this calls for a party…

 

They’re bringing a STACKED line-up to Bristol’s epic new venue Document in December. Expect some of the biggest names in bass music in the heart of Bristol – this is gonna be one for the history books… See you on the dance floor.

Key Info
Sat 14 Dec 2024 - Sun 14 Jul 2024
14:00 - 23:00
18+
Share

More Events

AW24 Sat 9 Nov 2024 - Sat 9 Nov 2024
  • Glitterbox Bristol

AW24 Sat 7 Dec 2024 - Sat 7 Dec 2024
  • Defected Bristol

Fri 4 Oct 2024
  • AW24 | SAMMY VIRJI: Isn't It

Event Info Sold Out
Fri 1 Nov 2024
  • AW24 | DOCUMENT PRESENTS: PAWSA

Fri 27 Sep 2024 - Sat 27 Jul 2024
  • Document Opening Weekend: Bru-C & More

AW24 Sat 26 Oct 2024 - Sat 26 Oct 2024
  • DnB Allstars 360 Halloween

AW24 Sat 23 Nov 2024 - Sat 23 Nov 2024
  • 10 Years of Worried About Henry