AW24

10 Years of Worried About Henry

Sat 23 Nov 2024 - Sat 23 Nov 2024

Worried About Henry celebrates a decade of high-octane music events. Starting out small in 2014 Liverpool, their events have expanded across the UK and to Ibiza, with countless sell out shows, festivals and stage takeovers; rated ‘Best Club Event’ in the DJ Mag Awards 2023, Worried About Henry have cemented themselves as one of the top brands in Drum & Bass.

Sign up now for first access to tickets.

Key Info
Sat 23 Nov 2024 - Sat 23 Nov 2024
14:00 - 23:00
18+
Share

More Events

Fri 27 Sep 2024 - Sat 27 Jul 2024
  • Document Opening Weekend: Bru-C & More

AW24 Sat 26 Oct 2024 - Sat 26 Oct 2024
  • DnB Allstars 360 Halloween

AW24 Sat 9 Nov 2024 - Sat 9 Nov 2024
  • Glitterbox Bristol

AW24 Sat 7 Dec 2024 - Sat 7 Dec 2024
  • Defected Bristol

AW24 Sat 14 Dec 2024 - Sun 14 Jul 2024
  • 15 Years of UKF: Knife Party & More

Fri 4 Oct 2024
  • AW24 | SAMMY VIRJI: Isn't It

Event Info Sold Out
Fri 1 Nov 2024
  • AW24 | DOCUMENT PRESENTS: PAWSA